Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus Fresh Scent

Meet your new iron. Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus, in original Light Fresh scent, is an easy-to-use wrinkle spray that reduces wrinkles and helps keep your clothes looking neat without the hassle of ironing. In addition, it can be used as an odor eliminator, fabric refresher, static remover, ironing aid, and is great for travel!
Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus - Light Fresh Scent is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: This product has great features Example: This product has great featuresExample: This product has great featuresExample: This product has great featuresExample: This product has great featuresExample: This product has great featuresExample: This product has great featuresExample: This product has great featuresExample: This product has great features
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TEST title: Don't know what I did without it TEST REVIEW: I came in the store wanting to try 4 other dresses, and didnt even notice this one. I walked by a huge poster, and this beautiful dress caught my eye! It ended up being the first dress I tried on, and it was right then, that I knew this was the right dress. After this dress, I tried on 4 other ones, but decided on buying this one. It fits sooooo perfectly, and it gives your body a wonderful shape. I love this dress sooooooo much!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product My only qualm is that this product is really, really hard to find in the stores!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suspendisse ut arcu enim, nec sollicitudinmagna. Praesent quis ante erat, sit amet conguenulla.Sed posuere pharetra massa aaliquam.Etiam dapibus rutrumhendrerit. In at nibh sit amet mauris ultriciescommodo.Pellentesque vel magna ac sapien elementum fringilla et eunisl.Nullam ut erat quis augue facilisissagittis. Donec luctus lobortis velit, vitae imperdiet ligula euismodid.Fusce ac libero orci, ut temporsem.Vivamus quam sapien, tristique in mattis et, facilisis sit ametipsum.Donec hendrerit mollis quam velaccumsan.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In semper nibh est, non aliquetmauris. Cras consequat orciante.Suspendisse ornare tellus quis mi laoreetrutrum.Vivamus enim arcu, aliquet eget interdum eget, porttitor amassa. Proin blandit eleifendviverra.Praesent rutrum urna at turpis suscipit eu malesuada semscelerisque.Praesent sodales neque non mauris porttitorsuscipit.Praesent quis nuncante. Curabitur imperdiet tristique ipsum, a vehicula quam porttitora.Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptoshimenaeos.Duis et lectuseros.Sed vel nunc lacinia nisl consectetur laoreet condimentum insem.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sed fringilla malesuadarutrum. Aenean fringilla ultricesultrices.Ut dictum imperdiet augue, eu pretium quam aliquamnon.Suspendisse et risus sit amet arcu mattis eleifend sit amet sollicitudinnunc. Donec tincidunt odio sed neque egestas eget porta sapienfacilisis.Etiam fermentum lacus ac neque ornare eget euismod lacusiaculis.In volutpat pretium leo, a ornare purus ultricieset. Phasellus quis ultricieslacus.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suspendisse ornare tellus quis mi laoreetrutrum. Curabitur imperdiet tristique ipsum, a vehicula quam porttitora.Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptoshimenaeos. Duis et lectuseros.Sed vel nunc lacinia nisl consectetur laoreet condimentum insem.Vestibulum lobortis, diam at convallis hendrerit, augue ipsum fermentum neque, pharetra accumsan dui odio atfelis.Phasellus ligula ante, sagittis nec dapibus nec, mollis velrisus. Mauris quis portaeros.Quisque non nequemauris.Nunc sagittis, quam in placerat egestas, augue tellus varius eros, in venenatis eros nibh idmassa.Donec sagittis placerat magna nonaliquet.Pellentesque suscipit sollicitudin magna, sed fermentum ante vestibulumac. Maecenas quis nibh at arcu volutpat pharetra quis nontortor.Vestibulum arcu magna, pellentesque non pellentesque sit amet, varius nonmetus.Phasellus sit amet quam lectus, ac sagittiserat.Quisque nec velit sit amet arcu mattislaoreet.Curabitur facilisis venenatis est asollicitudin.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phasellus quis ultricieslacus. In at nibh sit amet mauris ultriciescommodo.Pellentesque vel magna ac sapien elementum fringilla et eunisl.Nullam ut erat quis augue facilisissagittis.Donec luctus lobortis velit, vitae imperdiet ligula euismodid. Fusce ac libero orci, ut temporsem.Vivamus quam sapien, tristique in mattis et, facilisis sit ametipsum.Donec hendrerit mollis quam velaccumsan.Mauris iaculis pretium nibh neccursus.Vestibulum luctus facilisis massa vestibulumscelerisque. Duis fermentum purus id leo consequat eget accumsan maurishendrerit.Mauris ut lacus non arcu faucibus scelerisque volutpat rhoncusdiam.Maecenas non sodalesdui.Vestibulum porta lacus at eros auctor vitae tincidunt ligulaporttitor.Cras gravida accumsan eros, imperdiet mollis magna commodosed. Donec vehicula velitdolor.Maecenas malesuada malesuada dolor etcongue.Donec id purusrisus.Sed quis lectus in erat viverra lobortis nec utsapien.Praesent at rutrumipsum.
Date published: 2014-11-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_dwrp-prod1, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_downywrinklereleaserplus
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 88.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT